2017 Pournami Dates for Atlanta

List of Purnima 2017 Days/Dates or Full Moon in 2017 for Atlanta, USA. Pournami is an important day in Hindu Calendar. Pournami is also called Purnima/Poornima.
Advertisement
Date Month Week Pournami
11 January Wednesday Pushya
10 February Friday Magha
12 March Sunday Palguna
10 April Monday Chaitra
10 May Wednesday Vaishakha
09 June Friday Jeshta
08 July Saturday Aashaada
07 August Monday Shravana
05 September Tuesday Bhadrapada
05 October Thursday Aaswayuja
03 November Friday Kaartheeka
03 December Sunday Maargashira
Pournami in January 2017, Pournami in February 2017, Pournami in March 2017, Pournami in April 2017, Pournami in May 2017, Pournami in June 2017, Pournami in July 2017, Pournami in August 2017, Pournami in September 2017, Pournami in October 2017, Pournami in November 2017 and Pournami in December 2017.
Advertisement